Investments https://www.estesfinancial.net/ en Understanding Your True Risk Tolerance https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/understanding-your-true-risk-tolerance <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Understanding Your True Risk Tolerance </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/29/2022 - 02:10</span> Wed, 29 Jun 2022 09:10:19 +0000 Tim Estes 1340 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Put Courage in Your Investment Strategy https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/put-courage-your-investment-strategy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Put Courage in Your Investment Strategy </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/22/2022 - 02:08</span> Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:08:18 +0000 Tim Estes 1339 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Is it Time again for Tax-Free Bonds? https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/it-time-again-tax-free-bonds <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Is it Time again for Tax-Free Bonds? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/25/2022 - 02:08</span> Wed, 25 May 2022 09:08:07 +0000 Tim Estes 1335 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Asset Allocation: The Key to Long-Term Investment Returns https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/asset-allocation-key-long-term-investment-returns <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Asset Allocation: The Key to Long-Term Investment Returns </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/18/2022 - 02:14</span> Wed, 18 May 2022 09:14:48 +0000 Tim Estes 1334 at https://www.estesfinancial.net The 4 Keys to Effective Investment Diversification https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/4-keys-effective-investment-diversification <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The 4 Keys to Effective Investment Diversification </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/04/2022 - 02:14</span> Wed, 04 May 2022 09:14:00 +0000 Tim Estes 1332 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Picking the Brains of the Rich – We Find Some Investment Nuggets https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/picking-brains-rich-we-find-some-investment-nuggets <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Picking the Brains of the Rich – We Find Some Investment Nuggets </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/06/2022 - 00:13</span> Wed, 06 Apr 2022 07:13:08 +0000 Tim Estes 1328 at https://www.estesfinancial.net ETFs or Index Funds – Which is Better for the Passive Investor? https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/etfs-or-index-funds-which-better-passive-investor <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > ETFs or Index Funds – Which is Better for the Passive Investor? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 02/02/2022 - 01:13</span> Wed, 02 Feb 2022 09:13:11 +0000 Tim Estes 1319 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Five Things You Should Expect From Your Financial Advisor https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/five-things-you-should-expect-your-financial-advisor <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Five Things You Should Expect From Your Financial Advisor </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 01/12/2022 - 01:10</span> Wed, 12 Jan 2022 09:10:19 +0000 Tim Estes 1316 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Portfolio Investing: Do You Know Where you are Right Now vs. Where You’re Headed? https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/portfolio-investing-do-you-know-where-you-are-right-now-vs-where-youre-headed <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Portfolio Investing: Do You Know Where you are Right Now vs. Where You’re Headed? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 01/05/2022 - 01:14</span> Wed, 05 Jan 2022 09:14:18 +0000 Tim Estes 1315 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Why You Need an Investment Philosophy https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/why-you-need-investment-philosophy-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why You Need an Investment Philosophy </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/22/2021 - 02:07</span> Wed, 22 Dec 2021 10:07:35 +0000 Tim Estes 1313 at https://www.estesfinancial.net