Lifestyle https://www.estesfinancial.net/ en What does "Wealth" Mean to You? https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/what-does-wealth-mean-you <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What does &quot;Wealth&quot; Mean to You? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Tue, 01/17/2023 - 13:23</span> Tue, 17 Jan 2023 21:23:27 +0000 Tim Estes 1366 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Paws and Effect - The annual cost of pet ownership and how to reduce costs https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/paws-and-effect-annual-cost-pet-ownership-and-how-reduce-costs <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Paws and Effect - The annual cost of pet ownership and how to reduce costs </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/07/2022 - 07:11</span> Wed, 07 Dec 2022 15:11:53 +0000 Tim Estes 1361 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Retiring Abroad https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/retiring-abroad-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retiring Abroad </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/09/2022 - 07:09</span> Wed, 09 Nov 2022 15:09:42 +0000 Tim Estes 1357 at https://www.estesfinancial.net 4 Tips for Minimizing Financial Anxiety https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/4-tips-minimizing-financial-anxiety <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 4 Tips for Minimizing Financial Anxiety </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 10/12/2022 - 08:10</span> Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:10:35 +0000 Tim Estes 1353 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Finance Cost of Owning a Pet https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/finance-cost-owning-pet <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finance Cost of Owning a Pet </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Sat, 08/24/2019 - 10:12</span> Sat, 24 Aug 2019 17:12:27 +0000 Tim Estes 1142 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/top-5-things-20-somethings-need-do <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/10/2019 - 10:11</span> Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:11:38 +0000 Tim Estes 1140 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Donation Details https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/donation-details <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Donation Details </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/12/2018 - 10:08</span> Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:08:15 +0000 Tim Estes 1123 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Infographic: Financial Literacy for Children https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/infographic-financial-literacy-children <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Infographic: Financial Literacy for Children </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/07/2018 - 10:06</span> Wed, 07 Nov 2018 18:06:34 +0000 Tim Estes 1118 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Time to Break That Shopping Habit! https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/time-break-shopping-habit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Time to Break That Shopping Habit! </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/05/2018 - 10:03</span> Wed, 05 Sep 2018 17:03:02 +0000 Tim Estes 1109 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Best Tax Friendly Places to Live for Retirees https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/best-tax-friendly-places-live-retirees <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Best Tax Friendly Places to Live for Retirees </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/11/2018 - 09:59</span> Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:59:01 +0000 Tim Estes 1100 at https://www.estesfinancial.net