Lifestyle https://www.estesfinancial.net/ en Finance Cost of Owning a Pet https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/finance-cost-owning-pet <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finance Cost of Owning a Pet </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Sat, 08/24/2019 - 10:12</span> Sat, 24 Aug 2019 17:12:27 +0000 Tim Estes 1142 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/top-5-things-20-somethings-need-do <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/10/2019 - 10:11</span> Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:11:38 +0000 Tim Estes 1140 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Donation Details https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/donation-details <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Donation Details </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/12/2018 - 10:08</span> Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:08:15 +0000 Tim Estes 1123 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Infographic: Financial Literacy for Children https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/infographic-financial-literacy-children <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Infographic: Financial Literacy for Children </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/07/2018 - 10:06</span> Wed, 07 Nov 2018 18:06:34 +0000 Tim Estes 1118 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Time to Break That Shopping Habit! https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/time-break-shopping-habit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Time to Break That Shopping Habit! </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/05/2018 - 10:03</span> Wed, 05 Sep 2018 17:03:02 +0000 Tim Estes 1109 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Best Tax Friendly Places to Live for Retirees https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/best-tax-friendly-places-live-retirees <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Best Tax Friendly Places to Live for Retirees </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/11/2018 - 09:59</span> Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:59:01 +0000 Tim Estes 1100 at https://www.estesfinancial.net A Quick Guide to Planned Giving https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/quick-guide-planned-giving <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > A Quick Guide to Planned Giving </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/02/2018 - 09:54</span> Wed, 02 May 2018 16:54:56 +0000 Tim Estes 1091 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Financial Planning for Young Professionals https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/financial-planning-young-professionals <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning for Young Professionals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/11/2018 - 10:29</span> Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:29:41 +0000 Tim Estes 1151 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Infographic: The Importance of Financial Goals https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/infographic-importance-financial-goals <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Infographic: The Importance of Financial Goals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 03/14/2018 - 09:53</span> Wed, 14 Mar 2018 16:53:04 +0000 Tim Estes 1085 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Pay Yourself First - The Holy Grail of Personal Finance https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/pay-yourself-first-holy-grail-personal-finance <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Pay Yourself First - The Holy Grail of Personal Finance </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 02/14/2018 - 09:51</span> Wed, 14 Feb 2018 17:51:53 +0000 Tim Estes 1081 at https://www.estesfinancial.net