Finance https://www.estesfinancial.net/ en Financial Planning Basics: Creating and Maintaining a Budget https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/financial-planning-basics-creating-and-maintaining-budget <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning Basics: Creating and Maintaining a Budget </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/21/2022 - 08:12</span> Wed, 21 Sep 2022 15:12:42 +0000 Tim Estes 1350 at https://www.estesfinancial.net What to Do With with a Sudden Windfall https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/what-do-sudden-windfall <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What to Do With with a Sudden Windfall </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/14/2022 - 08:08</span> Wed, 14 Sep 2022 15:08:33 +0000 Tim Estes 1349 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Family Business vs. Family Boundaries: Drawing the Line https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/family-business-vs-family-boundaries-drawing-line <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Family Business vs. Family Boundaries: Drawing the Line </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 08/31/2022 - 08:12</span> Wed, 31 Aug 2022 15:12:02 +0000 Tim Estes 1347 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Financial Planning for Young Professionals https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/financial-planning-young-professionals-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning for Young Professionals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Fri, 07/29/2022 - 11:09</span> Fri, 29 Jul 2022 18:09:58 +0000 Tim Estes 1344 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Finance Lessons for Your Teen https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/finance-lessons-your-teen-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finance Lessons for Your Teen </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/20/2022 - 08:09</span> Wed, 20 Jul 2022 15:09:13 +0000 Tim Estes 1343 at https://www.estesfinancial.net The Daily Choices of Financial Freedom https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/daily-choices-financial-freedom <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The Daily Choices of Financial Freedom </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/13/2022 - 02:15</span> Wed, 13 Jul 2022 09:15:20 +0000 Tim Estes 1342 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Put Courage in Your Investment Strategy https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/put-courage-your-investment-strategy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Put Courage in Your Investment Strategy </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/22/2022 - 02:08</span> Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:08:18 +0000 Tim Estes 1339 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Year-End Tax Planning Begins Now https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/year-end-tax-planning-begins-now <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Year-End Tax Planning Begins Now </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/15/2022 - 02:08</span> Wed, 15 Jun 2022 09:08:23 +0000 Tim Estes 1338 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Are Emotions Controlling Your Personal Finances? https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/are-emotions-controlling-your-personal-finances <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Are Emotions Controlling Your Personal Finances? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/08/2022 - 02:12</span> Wed, 08 Jun 2022 09:12:37 +0000 Tim Estes 1337 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Is it Time again for Tax-Free Bonds? https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/it-time-again-tax-free-bonds <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Is it Time again for Tax-Free Bonds? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/25/2022 - 02:08</span> Wed, 25 May 2022 09:08:07 +0000 Tim Estes 1335 at https://www.estesfinancial.net