Finance https://www.estesfinancial.net/ en Asset Allocation: The Key to Long-Term Investment Returns https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/asset-allocation-key-long-term-investment-returns <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Asset Allocation: The Key to Long-Term Investment Returns </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/18/2022 - 02:14</span> Wed, 18 May 2022 09:14:48 +0000 Tim Estes 1334 at https://www.estesfinancial.net The 4 Essential Elements of a Retirement Plan https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/4-essential-elements-retirement-plan <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The 4 Essential Elements of a Retirement Plan </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/11/2022 - 02:23</span> Wed, 11 May 2022 09:23:49 +0000 Tim Estes 1333 at https://www.estesfinancial.net The 4 Keys to Effective Investment Diversification https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/4-keys-effective-investment-diversification <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The 4 Keys to Effective Investment Diversification </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/04/2022 - 02:14</span> Wed, 04 May 2022 09:14:00 +0000 Tim Estes 1332 at https://www.estesfinancial.net How Do I Know if a Financial Professional is the Right Fit? https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/how-do-i-know-if-financial-professional-right-fit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How Do I Know if a Financial Professional is the Right Fit? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/27/2022 - 02:40</span> Wed, 27 Apr 2022 09:40:06 +0000 Tim Estes 1331 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Does Your Portfolio Embrace Market Volatility? https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/does-your-portfolio-embrace-market-volatility <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Does Your Portfolio Embrace Market Volatility? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/20/2022 - 02:15</span> Wed, 20 Apr 2022 09:15:45 +0000 Tim Estes 1330 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Picking the Brains of the Rich – We Find Some Investment Nuggets https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/picking-brains-rich-we-find-some-investment-nuggets <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Picking the Brains of the Rich – We Find Some Investment Nuggets </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/06/2022 - 00:13</span> Wed, 06 Apr 2022 07:13:08 +0000 Tim Estes 1328 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Our Biggest Financial Challenges are often Self-Inflicted https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/our-biggest-financial-challenges-are-often-self-inflicted <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Our Biggest Financial Challenges are often Self-Inflicted </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 03/30/2022 - 03:42</span> Wed, 30 Mar 2022 10:42:35 +0000 Tim Estes 1327 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/charitable-giving-doing-your-due-diligence <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 03/09/2022 - 01:21</span> Wed, 09 Mar 2022 09:21:33 +0000 Tim Estes 1324 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Use Education Savings Plans to Boost Your College Fund https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/use-education-savings-plans-boost-your-college-fund <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Use Education Savings Plans to Boost Your College Fund </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 03/02/2022 - 01:25</span> Wed, 02 Mar 2022 09:25:15 +0000 Tim Estes 1323 at https://www.estesfinancial.net How to Build a Realistic Budget and Stick with it https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/how-build-realistic-budget-and-stick-it <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How to Build a Realistic Budget and Stick with it </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 02/09/2022 - 01:14</span> Wed, 09 Feb 2022 09:14:16 +0000 Tim Estes 1320 at https://www.estesfinancial.net