Finance https://www.estesfinancial.net/ en What are your Portfolio Performance Expectations? https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/what-are-your-portfolio-performance-expectations <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What are your Portfolio Performance Expectations? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/01/2021 - 01:14</span> Wed, 01 Dec 2021 09:14:17 +0000 Tim Estes 1310 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Establishing Goals for Your Estate Plan https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/establishing-goals-your-estate-plan <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Establishing Goals for Your Estate Plan </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/24/2021 - 02:10</span> Wed, 24 Nov 2021 10:10:43 +0000 Tim Estes 1309 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Intelligent Options for College Savings https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/intelligent-options-college-savings <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Intelligent Options for College Savings </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 10/27/2021 - 02:16</span> Wed, 27 Oct 2021 09:16:22 +0000 Tim Estes 1305 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Are My Social Security Benefits Taxable? https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/are-my-social-security-benefits-taxable <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Are My Social Security Benefits Taxable? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 10/20/2021 - 02:14</span> Wed, 20 Oct 2021 09:14:40 +0000 Tim Estes 1304 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Financial Decisions Made Easy with Clearly-Defined Goals https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/financial-decisions-made-easy-clearly-defined-goals <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Decisions Made Easy with Clearly-Defined Goals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 10/06/2021 - 03:08</span> Wed, 06 Oct 2021 10:08:43 +0000 Tim Estes 1302 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Are Investors Their Own Worst Enemy? https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/are-investors-their-own-worst-enemy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Are Investors Their Own Worst Enemy? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/29/2021 - 02:34</span> Wed, 29 Sep 2021 09:34:21 +0000 Tim Estes 1301 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Your Longevity Compounds the Inflation Risk of Your Retirement Income https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/your-longevity-compounds-inflation-risk-your-retirement-income <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Your Longevity Compounds the Inflation Risk of Your Retirement Income </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/15/2021 - 03:59</span> Wed, 15 Sep 2021 10:59:39 +0000 Tim Estes 1299 at https://www.estesfinancial.net To Rollover or Not Rollover Your 401k Plan – It Depends https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/rollover-or-not-rollover-your-401k-plan-it-depends <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > To Rollover or Not Rollover Your 401k Plan – It Depends </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 08/25/2021 - 02:16</span> Wed, 25 Aug 2021 09:16:30 +0000 Tim Estes 1296 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Is an Investment Advisor Really Worth the Investment Advisory Fee? https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/investment-advisor-really-worth-investment-advisory-fee <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Is an Investment Advisor Really Worth the Investment Advisory Fee? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 08/18/2021 - 02:25</span> Wed, 18 Aug 2021 09:25:04 +0000 Tim Estes 1295 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Understanding the Money Value of Time https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/understanding-money-value-time <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Understanding the Money Value of Time </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 08/11/2021 - 02:19</span> Wed, 11 Aug 2021 09:19:47 +0000 Tim Estes 1294 at https://www.estesfinancial.net