Finance https://www.estesfinancial.net/ en More than Finances: The Benefits of Holistic Advice from Financial Professionals https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/more-finances-benefits-holistic-advice-financial-professionals <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > More than Finances: The Benefits of Holistic Advice from Financial Professionals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/09/2021 - 02:10</span> Wed, 09 Jun 2021 09:10:34 +0000 Tim Estes 1285 at https://www.estesfinancial.net 3 Risk Factors that Can Improve Portfolio Performance https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/3-risk-factors-can-improve-portfolio-performance <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 3 Risk Factors that Can Improve Portfolio Performance </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/26/2021 - 02:16</span> Wed, 26 May 2021 09:16:22 +0000 Tim Estes 1283 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Why Financial Literacy is Important https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/why-financial-literacy-important <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why Financial Literacy is Important </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 10/09/2019 - 10:14</span> Wed, 09 Oct 2019 17:14:04 +0000 Tim Estes 1150 at https://www.estesfinancial.net How to Create a Financial Plan https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/how-create-financial-plan <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How to Create a Financial Plan </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/25/2019 - 10:13</span> Wed, 25 Sep 2019 17:13:38 +0000 Tim Estes 1148 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Suggestions for Long-Term Financial Health https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/suggestions-long-term-financial-health <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Suggestions for Long-Term Financial Health </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/11/2019 - 10:13</span> Wed, 11 Sep 2019 17:13:14 +0000 Tim Estes 1146 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Finding the Right Financial Advisor https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/finding-right-financial-advisor <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finding the Right Financial Advisor </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 08/28/2019 - 10:12</span> Wed, 28 Aug 2019 17:12:52 +0000 Tim Estes 1144 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Finance Cost of Owning a Pet https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/finance-cost-owning-pet <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finance Cost of Owning a Pet </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Sat, 08/24/2019 - 10:12</span> Sat, 24 Aug 2019 17:12:27 +0000 Tim Estes 1142 at https://www.estesfinancial.net Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/top-5-things-20-somethings-need-do <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/10/2019 - 10:11</span> Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:11:38 +0000 Tim Estes 1140 at https://www.estesfinancial.net What is Zombie Debt? https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/what-zombie-debt <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What is Zombie Debt? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 03/20/2019 - 10:11</span> Wed, 20 Mar 2019 17:11:04 +0000 Tim Estes 1137 at https://www.estesfinancial.net When and Why to Switch Auto Insurance https://www.estesfinancial.net/blog-01/when-and-why-switch-auto-insurance <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > When and Why to Switch Auto Insurance </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Tim Estes</span></span> <span>Wed, 03/06/2019 - 10:10</span> Wed, 06 Mar 2019 18:10:41 +0000 Tim Estes 1135 at https://www.estesfinancial.net